Vendor MSRP Pricing

Collaboration Solutions, Inc. (CSi) is one of the leading audio visual and conferencing solution providers specializing in collaborative technology design, integration, training, and support. CSi combines the AV and IT worlds to be a next-generation collaboration technology company. Our diverse and powerful skill sets in multiple technology applications truly set us apart.

Below is the list of the audio visual pricing (MSRP) from our vendors.

Manufacturer Web Site Pricing Link
All In Learning allinlearning.com View MSRP Pricing
AMX amx.com View MSRP Pricing
Anchor Audio anchoraudio.com View MSRP Pricing
Anthro anthro.com View MSRP Pricing
Atlas Sound atlassound.com View MSRP Pricing
Atlona atlona.com View MSRP Pricing
Analog Way analogway.com View MSRP Pricing
Audio Technica audio-technica.com View MSRP Pricing
Audix audixusa.com View MSRP Pricing
Avermedia Presentations averusa.com View MSRP Pricing
Avermedia Video Conferencing averusa.com View MSRP Pricing
AVTEQ avteq.net View MSRP Pricing
Balt moorecoinc.com View MSRP Pricing
Barco barco.com View MSRP Pricing
Best Rite moorecoinc.com View MSRP Pricing
Bretford bretford.com
Basics

View MSRP Pricing

Education

View MSRP Pricing

Collections

View MSRP Pricing

Library 2.0

View MSRP Pricing

Store & Charge

View MSRP Pricing

Cables To Go cablestogo.com View MSRP Pricing
Califone califone.com View MSRP Pricing
Canon canon.com View MSRP Pricing
Casio casio-usa.com; shopcasio.com View MSRP Pricing
Chief chiefmfg.com View MSRP Pricing
Clear One clearone.com View MSRP Pricing
Cleartouch getcleartouch.com View MSRP Pricing
Coby cobyusa.com View MSRP Pricing
Copernicus copernicused.com View MSRP Pricing
Covid covid.com View MSRP Pricing
Crestron crestron.com View MSRP Pricing
Crown crownaudio.com View MSRP Pricing
Curriculum Loft curriculumloft.com View MSRP Pricing
Da-lite da-lite.com View MSRP Pricing
Denon & Marantz d-mpro.com View MSRP Pricing
Draper draperinc.com View MSRP Pricing
Educational Resources edresources.com View MSRP Pricing
Electro-Voice electrovoice.com View MSRP Pricing
Epson epson.com View MSRP Pricing
Extron extron.com View MSRP Pricing
Front Row gofrontrow.com View MSRP Pricing
FSR Inc. fsrinc.com View MSRP Pricing
Furman furmansound.com View MSRP Pricing
Hitachi hitachi-america.us View MSRP Pricing
Hovercam thehovercam.com View MSRP Pricing
I Rover i-rover.info View MSRP Pricing
JBL jbl.com View MSRP Pricing
Jelco jelcoinc.com View MSRP Pricing
Ken-a-Vision ken-a-vision.com View MSRP Pricing
KI Furniture ki.com View MSRP Pricing
KOH kohdesign.com View MSRP Pricing
Kramer kramerelectronics.com View MSRP Pricing
Kuno mykuno.com View MSRP Pricing
Lectrosonics lectrosonics.com View MSRP Pricing
LG lg.com View MSRP Pricing
Liberty libav.com View MSRP Pricing
Lifesize lifesize.com View MSRP Pricing
Listen Technologies listentech.com View MSRP Pricing
Luxor/ H Wilson luxorfurn.com; hwilson.com View MSRP Pricing
Magenta Research magenta-research.com View MSRP Pricing
Media Tech gomediatech.com View MSRP Pricing
Media Vision mediavision-usa.com View MSRP Pricing
Middle Atlantic Racks middleatlantic.com View MSRP Pricing
Mitsubishi mitsubishi-presentations.com View MSRP Pricing
Mooreco moorecoinc.com View MSRP Pricing
NEC necdisplay.com View MSRP Pricing
Nova novadesk.com View MSRP Pricing
OWI owi-inc.com View MSRP Pricing
Panasonic panasonic.com View MSRP Pricing
Peerless peerless-av.com View MSRP Pricing
Planar planar.com View MSRP Pricing
Polycom polycom.com View MSRP Pricing
Premier Mounts mounts.com View MSRP Pricing
QSC qscaudio.com View MSRP Pricing
RapidRun rapidrun.com View MSRP Pricing
Rane rane.com View MSRP Pricing
Raxxess/ chief chiefmfg.com View MSRP Pricing
Recordex recordexusa.com View MSRP Pricing
Revo Labs revolabs.com View MSRP Pricing
RGB Spectrum rgb.com View MSRP Pricing
Samsung Display Division samsung.com View MSRP Pricing
Samsung Document Camera Division samsungpresenter.com View MSRP Pricing
Scala scala.com View MSRP Pricing
Sennheiser en-us.sennheiser.com View MSRP Pricing
Sharp sharpusa.com View MSRP Pricing
Shure shure.com View MSRP Pricing
SMART Education smarttech.com View MSRP Pricing
SMART Enterprise smarttech.com View MSRP Pricing
Sony Consumer sony.com View MSRP Pricing
Tannoy tannoy.com View MSRP Pricing
TOA toaelectronics.com View MSRP Pricing
Toshiba Toshiba.com View MSRP Pricing
Tripp Lite tripplite.com View MSRP Pricing
TV One tvone.com View MSRP Pricing
Vaddio vaddio.com View MSRP Pricing
VFI video-furn.com View MSRP Pricing
Wall Talkers walltalkers.com View MSRP Pricing
Williams Sound williamssound.com View MSRP Pricing
Winsted winsted.com View MSRP Pricing
Wolfvision wolfvision.com View MSRP Pricing